Our Team

Director of 

Operations

443-338-6037

sturk@hireveritas.com

Director of 

Operations

443-338-6037

sturk@hireveritas.com

Director of Professional

Recruiting

443-338-6052

bingram@hireveritas.com

Director of Professional

Recruiting

443-338-0152

tkeigler@hireveritas.com

Director of Professional

Recruiting

443-338-6052

bingram@hireveritas.com

Director of Professional

Recruiting

443-338-0132

tkeigler@hireveritas.com

Director of Professional

Recruiting

443-338-0132

tkeigler@hireveritas.com

Joe Tamberrino

CEO

Founding Partner

443-338-6039

jtamberrino@hireveritas.com

‚Äč

Bryan Watts

Director of Professional Recruiting

443-338-6028

bwatts@hireveritas.com

Eric Howser

Director of Professional Recruiting

443-338-6038

ehowser@hireveritas.com

Kenny Kulesz

Director of Professional Recruiting

443-338-6059

kkulesz@hireveritas.com

John Power

Director of Professional

Recruiting

443-338-6145

jpower@hireveritas.com

Susan Turk

Director of 

Operations

443-338-6037

sturk@hireveritas.com

Bobby Ingram

Director of Professional

Recruiting

443-338-6052

bingram@hireveritas.com

Ted Keigler

Director of Professional

Recruiting

443-338-0132

tkeigler@hireveritas.com

Candice Berk

Operations Associate

443-338-0015

cberk@hireveritas.com

Veritas Partners

1608 Eastern Avenue

Baltimore, MD 21231